Contact us      FAQ      Sitemap   
Home Products Applications About C12 MSDS Technical Data Samples News
I am interested in:
-commercial aspects
-technical aspects
Publications
Molecules
... more products
... more ideas
more

Where can I get C12?

North America
INVISTA S.ár.l.
Three Little Falls Centre
2801 Centerville Road
Wilmington, DE 19808
Tel: (800) 231-0998
Fax: (302) 683-3494
E-mail: NISP@INVISTA.com


Europe
INVISTA Italia SRL
Via A. Algardi, 4 I-20148 Milan MI Italy
Tel: +39 02 3920 2011
E-Mail: Micaela.Zagato@invista.com


South America
INVISTA Brasil Indústria e Comércio de Fibras Ltda.
Av das Nações Unidas, 4.777 - 16°andar
CEP 05477-000 - São Paulo - SP
Brazil
Tel: (55 11) 2858.8176
Fax : (55 11) 2858.8174
E-Mail: SpecialtyMaterials-SA@INVISTA.com
Asia Pacific
AUSTRALIA
INVISTA (Australia) Pty Limited
4 Corporate Avenue, Suite 4
Rowville Victoria 3178
Australia
Tel: +61 3 9215 6211
E-mail: Steve.Hughes@INVISTA.com

CHINA
INVISTA Trading (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
17F, Hong Kong New World Tower
No. 300 Huai Hai Road (M)
Shanghai, 200021
China
Tel: 86-21-6387-6666 Ext 2659
E-mail: Eddy.Wang@INVISTA.com

INDIA
INVISTA Sales & Service India Private Limited
Vatika City Point, 2nd & 3rd Floor, Sector - 25
Gurgaon - 122002 (Haryana)
India
Tel: +91 124 4931730
Fax: +91 124 4039175
E-mail: ravinders.makan@invista.com

JAPAN
INVISTA (Japan) K.K.
Sanno Park Tower
11-1, Nagata-cho, 2-chome
Chiyoda-ku,
Tokyo 100-6100 Japan
Tel: +81 3 5511 0082
Fax: +81 3 5511 0094
E-mail: Kiichi.Yamamura@INVISTA.com

ASEAN
INVISTA (Singapore) Pte. Ltd.
Sakra Manufacturing Works
1 Sakra Avenue
Singapore
Tel: 65 6867 1265
E-mail: Sun-Sun.Choong@INVISTA.com

TAIWAN
INVISTA (Taiwan) Ltd.
4F, No. 2, Sec 3, Minquan E Road
Taipei, 104 Taiwan
Tel: +886 2 8175 6675
Fax: +886 2 2516 4686
E-mail: Nelson.Kuo@invista.com

SOUTH KOREA
INVISTA (Korea) Ltd.
15F, World Trade Center
Samseong-dong
Gangnam-ku
Seoul, 135-731, Korea
Tel: 82 2 550 5232
Fax: 82 2 550 5288
E-mail: Andy.Kim@INVISTA.com




back
   Legal    Privacy